After his win at the #SSLFinals2015 Geroge Szabo is number 1 in the SSL skippers ranking.
He is the new holder of the Dennis Conner Trophy.

Winning the 2015 SSL Finals.
Winning the 2015 SSL Finals.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.